I’m honored to be featured in the new Craft&Vision digital magazine, PHOTOGRAPH. It is a gorgeous 250-page ad-free digital magazine for creative photographers, downloadable in PDF format. This issue is dedicated to travel and adventure and features 4 photographers – myself, Chris Burkard, Richard Salas, and Richard Martin. It is only $6 at the moment (regularly $8). However, it is worth getting a subscription; it is a stunning magazine.

http://craftandvision.com/products/photograph-no-14

Please note that the webpage has my name spelled incorrectly but it should be changed in the magazine by now. (No worries, wonderful people at Craft&Vision…everyone spells it incorrectly.)

and YES, I’m gearing up to begin contributing to my blog again. Watch for an upcoming Anatomy of a Photograph soon!